Współpraca naukowa

Andrzej Szary

  • Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics, School of Physics and Astronomy, The University of Manchester (UK), prof. Geoff Wright, dr Patrick Weltevrede, dr Crispin H. Agar
  • ASTRON, the Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy (Holandia), prof. Joeri van Leeuwen, dr Caterina Tiburzi, dr Jogesh Maan, dr Golam Shaifullah
  • SRON, Netherlands Institute for Space Research, (Holandia), prof. W. Hermsen
  • Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics (Niemcy), prof. Frank Haberl
  • Department of Physics, University of Nevada, Las Vegas (USA), prof. Bing Zhang
  • Kavli Institute for Astronomy and Astrophysics (Chiny), prof. Renxin Xu